We Love Madden 12!

20110831-053003.jpg

Every year no matter how old I am I get Madden. It is a ritual that hopefully I pass down to my kids so I have an excuse for being like 50 and still playing Playstation 15.

Literally I get the biggest kick out of watching Virtual Santana Moss score a TD and hearing HAIL TO THE REDSKINS over the stadium PA.

I have to admit Madden 2005 pretty much set the bar for football games ( ya I said it 2k5 homers) and in my opinion Madden 12 is better than 05 was.

This customizable madden 12 cover is an amazing combination of my favorite video game ever and my current Redskins Mancrush.

I don’t usually get into custom Madden covers buy SoupGfx did such an amazing job we had to share it with you guys.

I also want to announce the launch of the Son of Washington Madden 12 online communities.

Online community is a really awesome new feature for this years release so join up!

Please show Soup some love in the comments because the detail in this is amazing!

Also look out for our full Madden 12 review which should be ready on Friday.

You can follow Soup on twitter @soupgfx

About Ray Smith

Ray Smith is the Head Writer and Senior Editor of www.sonofwashington.com as well as the Host of the SonOfWashington Podcast. Follow Ray on Twitter @SonOfWashington

Posted on August 31, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Great Job guys!!! Add me as a friend. My PSN is RIPDOG. Thanks

    This is Disco Dave from extremeskins.com

Leave a Reply

