New Redskins in Uniform on Madden

 

OK I admit it, I am a Madden nerd. Every year I find myself waiting at midnight so excited to give EA Sports my hard-earned money for the newest Madden. I also admit that as soon as the Redskins announced roster moves like adding RG3 and Pierre Garcon, I had to update my copy of Madden to see how the new guys play.

I took a few pics of the new guys so you could see them all in uniform for the first time anywhere. OK maybe seeing the guys in Madden doesn’t count but it sure is fun. Sorry the pics are kinda crappy but since I have no clue how to rip screen shots right from the PS3 this is the best I can do.

You can check out the first video footage that I have seen on the internet of RG3 throwing a 17 yard TD to Pierre Garcon, and check out the pics of the guys in Redskins gear below.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

About Ray Smith

Ray Smith is the Head Writer and Senior Editor of www.sonofwashington.com as well as the Host of the SonOfWashington Podcast. Follow Ray on Twitter @SonOfWashington

Posted on March 15, 2012, in Uncategorized, Washington Redskins and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

